Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn  youtube

Members Area
Chapters Chapters Close

IPAC Canada

IPAC BC

IPAC British Columbia (IPAC BC) Executive 2022

PRESIDENT 

Karmjit Sandhu

Karmjit.Sandhu@fraserheatlh.ca

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Ted Pincock

Ted.Pincock1@vch.ca

 

PAST PRESIDENT

Lauren Kim

Lauren.Kim@vch.ca

 

SECRETARY

Rita Dekleer

Rita.Dekleer@vch.ca

 

TREASURER

Swas Narayan

Swastika.Narayan@fraserhealth.ca

 

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR / WEBMASTER

Rani Sidhu

Rani.Sidhu2@fraserhealth.ca